[video] How three people can have a huge impact on the dev's community

[video] How three people can have a huge impact on the dev's community

ยท

2 min read

About a week ago I got a message from my dear friend Francesco Ciulla inviting me to participate in his interview series for developers.

I was like "hey, wait a minute..." Are you sure you want to interview me? Of everyone, me? I'm not a developer after all.

Well, that's not surprising since many people think I am a developer. Otherwise, why would a person devote his life to helping the developers' community?

Want to hear the answer? Go ahead and check out the interview!

We're talking about:

0:00 Welcome...imposter? 1:45 Story of daily.dev: A Tool for internal reasons. 5:20 How daily.dev works 7:16 Open-Source 10:20 Projects for 2021 14:50 Mission: Change the world with some lines of code. 18:30 Twitter and Content Creators 20:48 Startups: Fall in love with the problem you are solving 25:55 Everybody can reach everyone. 27:40 Challenges 32:20 Final Message

Direct YouTube link: youtu.be/eaTwEYbiqOM